Testimonials

Profile image
"I am fairly new to hypnosis, but I can already tell that from doing my fair share of online research that Joel is the man! It's almost as if people are just trying to copy what he's doing. I guess it's a compliment to pave the way for so many others out there! Great work Joel, and thank you for doing what you do!" Brady Hoffman
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2016
Profile image
"I first saw Joel on that one millionaire matchmaker show. I didnt know the first thing about hypnotherapy or self-hypnosis. After doing more research and diving in, I can finally say that I could've saved a lot of money from all the years of therapy!!! Goes to show you just how much power we all hold." Bridget Vergith
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2016
Profile image
"NOTHING COMPARES TO JOEL THIELKE'S WORK! I got the chance to meet him, and came to find out that he's the type of guy that is dedicated to his line of work. He genuine cares, and thats exactly what you want to see! My hat is off to you, Joel! The pleasure was all mine." Patrick Banta
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2016
Profile image
"I love everything about this company!!!! The customer service is always top notch, and the programs are of the highest quality from what's currently on the market. Just goes to show you that companies that care about truly bettering the lives of others are still out there. Big thanks to what you do!" Tiffany Anderly
Rating
Placed on February 29, 2016
Profile image
"I recommend Joel’s products to my clients, because he understands how to get to the root of what is holding people back from being their best selves. His products for confidence are effective and some of the best I’ve ever heard." Amy Applebaum
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2016
Profile image
"When I need to call in the big guns, I call Joel. Joel is the TOP Celebrity Hypnotherapist in Hollywood." Patti Stanger
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2016
Profile image
"For all the newcomers.. you must crave change, believe in the power that lies within yourself, AND trust the process of hypnosis to see real results. We all hold the power to create a beautiful life. Your dreams CAN and WILL become your reality when you realize one simple truth.. that all the power lies within ourselves. And through Hypnosis, absolutely anything is possible." Daniel Thirlwall
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2016
Profile image
"I found my body changing, my diet changed with little conscience effort, it was a natural transition. My journey has consisted of 137lb weight loss in a year and a half, getting the tummy tuck I wanted so badly and attracting more love into my life then I have ever had. I am a believer and proof that it is all the power of your own mind to succeed and build your life the way you imagine it to be." Jamie Graham
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2016
Profile image
"I turned from the very nice guy that's always shy around girls, always anti social, and not confident.. to the now very social, brave, funny and actually typical alpha male guy. My reputation at my school has always been horrible and bad, but now it completely changed! After 7 years of going to school, I am now actually happy to go to school. Everyone now likes me and I swear to god I have never felt so great and happy in my life before. I was always the alone guy, but now everyone wants to be around me. I can't thank you enough for this, not even my words can. You have completely changed my life and I am so grateful for it!" Mohammad M.
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2016